Practice Shut Down Dates 2021

All practices in Mid-Essex will be closed for staff training from 12.30 to 6.30pm on the dates below. 

Wednesday 28th April 2021

Thursday 20th May 2021

Wednesday 30th June 2021

Thursday 29th July 2021

Thursday 30th September 2021

Thursday 28th October 2021

Wednesday 24th November 2021

Thursday 16th December 2021

Thursday 24th February 2022

Wednesday 30th March 2022

Mid-Essex CCG will be providing out of hours care for our patients from 12:00 until 18:30pm and our telephones will be diverted during this time.

For medical advice call 111, For medical emergencies call 999

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website